SHADOW MINISTRY SHADOW CABINET	
Julie Bishop, MP	Deputy Leader of the Opposition
	Foreign Affairs
Warren Truss, MP	Leader of the Nationals
	Trade, Transport, Regional Development and Local
	Government
Senator Nick Minchin	Leader of the Opposition in the Senate
	Broadband, Communications and the Digital Economy
Senator Eric Abetz	Deputy Leader of the Opposition in the Senate
	Innovation, Industry, Science and Research
Andrew Robb, MP	Infrastructure and COAG
	Assisting the Leader on Emissions Trading Design
Senator Helen Coonan	Finance, Competition Policy and Deregulation
Joe Hockey, MP	Treasurer
lan MacFarlane, MP	Energy and Resources
Tony Abbott, MP	Families, Housing, Community Services and
	Indigenous Affairs
Senator Michael Ronaldson	Special Minister of State
	Cabinet Secretary
Senator Nigel Scullion	Deputy Leader of the Nationals
	Human Services
Greg Hunt, MP	Climate Change, Environment and Water
Peter Dutton, MP	Health and Ageing
Senator David Johnston	Defence
Christopher Pyne, MP	Education, Apprenticeships and Training
	Manager of Opposition Business in the House
Senator George Brandis, SC	Attorney-General
John Cobb, MP	Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Michael Keenan, MP	Employment and Workplace Relations
Dr Sharman Stone, MP	Immigration and Citizenship
Steven Ciobo, MP	Small Business, Independent Contractors, Tourism
	and the Arts

OUTER SHADOW MINISTRY	
Chris Pearce, MP	Financial Services, Superannuation and Corporate
	Law
Tony Smith, MP	Assistant Treasurer
Bruce Billson, MP	Sustainable Development and Cities
	Competition Policy and Consumer Affairs
Luke Hartsuyker, MP	Deputy Manager of Opposition Business in the House
Scott Morrison, MP	Housing and Local Government
Margaret May, MP	Ageing
Bob Baldwin, MP	Defence Science and Personnel
Louise Markus, MP	Veterans' Affairs
Sophia Miraballa MP	Early Childhood Education, Childcare, Women and
Sophie Mirabella, MP	Youth
Sussan Ley, MP	Justice and Customs
Andrew Southcott, MP	Employment Participation, Training and Sport
SHADOW PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARIES	
Senator Ian Macdonald	Northern Australia
Barry Haase, MP	Roads and Transport
John Forrest, MP	Regional Development
Separat Mariaa Dayna	International Development Assistance
Senator Marise Payne	Indigenous Affairs
Don Randall, MP	Energy and Resources
Senator Mitch Fifield	Disabilities, Carers and the Voluntary Sector
Mark Maclean Coulton	Water Resources and Conservation
Senator Mathias Cormann	Health Administration
Peter Lindsay, MP	Defence
Senator Brett Mason	Education
Jason Wood, MP	Justice and Public Security
Senator Richard Colbeck	Agriculture, Fisheries and Forestry
Senator Concetta Fierravanti-Wells	Immigration
	Assisting the Leader in the Senate